Dates for the next Academic year

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 12th December at 12.00


Half term


Monday 28th October - Monday 4th November (inclusive)

Spring Term 2020


Wednesday 8th January - Thursday 26th March at 12.00
 

Half term


Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Summer term 2020

 Wednesday 22nd April – Thursday 9th July at 12.00

Half term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May​



Early Years Funding Entitlement
We are part of Oxfordshire County Council funding scheme and we offer up to 15 hours per week of free education from the term after the child's 3rd birthday. We also offer 15 hours of free education for eligible 2 year olds. For further information and our funding policy, please contact the nursery.

30 Hour funding
Eligible parents need to register for a code from www.childcarechoices.gov.uk
Please contact the nursery for information regarding our 30 hour policy.

Fees per term

Sessions per week9.00-12.00sessions per week9.00 - 3.00
 2 Mornings£595.00 2 full days£ 980.00
 3 Mornings£845.00 3 full days£1340.00
 4 Mornings£935.00 4 full days£1725.00


​Fees are payable prior to or on the first day of each term. One full term's notice in writing is required before the withdrawal of the child from the nursery otherwise the payment of one full term's fees is required . Our Academic year is 36/37 weeks in line with the Government Code of Practice.
​Childcare Vouchers are accepted

The Village Hall, Bakers Piece, Kingston Blount, OXON OX39 4SW

07846 254547

  1. ​​​​​The Montessori Nursery School

Explore. Learn. Grow.